Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robin Barr
Interim Athletic Director
386-506-4486 Robin.Barr@DaytonaState.edu
Cindy Meehan-Iafanti
Athletic Coordinator/ Business & Student Services
386-506-3097 Cindy.Iafanti@DaytonaState.edu
Alison Mohr
Athletic Coordinator/ Academics, Compliance & Reporting
386-506-3400 Alison.Mohr@DaytonaState.edu
Trevor Burns
Head Athletic Trainer
386-506-3435 Trevor.Burns@DaytonaState.edu
Katy Jo Waltz
Associate Athletic Trainer
386-506-3114 Kaitlyn.Waltz@daytonastate.edu
Braden Jarrard
Assistant Athletic Trainer
386-506-3989 Braden.Jarrard@DaytonaState.edu
Cody White
Athletic Event Specialist
386-506-3346 Cody.White@DaytonaState.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Touma
Head Baseball Coach
386-506-3405 Tim.Touma@DaytonaState.edu
Cameron Jergens
Assistant Baseball Coach
386-506-3355 Cameron.Jergens@DaytonaState.edu
Matt Swiderski
Assistant Baseball Coach
386-506-3915 matthew_swiderski@daytonastate.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Martin McCann
Head Men's Basketball Coach
386-506-4603 martin.mccann@daytonastate.edu
Matt Knezovic
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
386-506-4603 matthew_knezovic@daytonastate.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bart Sasnett
Head Men's Soccer Coach
386-506-3064 Bart.Sasnett@DaytonaState.edu
Jon Kinsler
Volunteer Assistant Coach
386-506-3066 Jonathan_Kinsler@daytonastate.edu
Joe Avallone
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Judy Wilson
Head Cross Country Coach
(386) 506-3646 Judy.Wilson@DaytonaState.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keli Harrell
Head Softball Coach
Keli.Harrell@DaytonaState.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janice Washington
Head Basketball Coach
386-506-3625 Janice.Brim@DaytonaState.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Brown
Head Golf Coach
386-506-3282 Laura.Brown@DaytonaState.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maggie Manville
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
386-506-3012 Margaret.Manville@Daytonastate.edu
Joe Avallone
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Booker Anderson
Head Volleyball Coach
386-506-3248 Laura.Anderson@DaytonaState.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Judy Wilson
Head Cross Country Coach
386-506-3646 Judy.Wilson@DaytonaState.edu